20130123

I'm genie for your world

OKKKK! Post number three.

Let me just do a PSA (public service announcement): Teachers, do NOT use the word "Despise" on your students. Despise is basically a level higher than "hate". If your English is good as you claim it to be, then why don't you know the underlying hurtfulness of "despise"? It just doesn't make sense.

Speaking of English, recently I've been reading books by John Green. They are just adorably dorky, but a little too much. I can't reasonably see anyone I know being a huge nerd like Hazel Grace in the Fault in Our Stars, or being a obsessed prodigy like Colin Singleton, or a crazy maniac like Margo Roth Spiegelman. But then again, books aren't meant to be real. They're just fiction, plain and simple. Things like that could happen, but they generally don't. And that's the great big point.

I feel like I should update more often, but sadly, my packed schedule doesn't allow me to. I'm not a superstar or anything of the like, but I'm really worried. I think I'm still sick. There's a huge possibility that I'm still going to a school with a fever, and that's really worrying. My body is still weak from the recent (or current?) illness. Like Kai from EXO my favourite group everrrr said, "I think sleeping has gotten easier for me." I used to toss and turn in bed, but once I hit the bed it's lights off for me.

Darn, I don't know what to talk about. OK wait I know lol.

Dating for 2 weeks isn't a "relationship". In twenty years when you're all happily married with like 3 children (MUST INCREASE THE BIRTH RATES SINGAPOREANS!!), you won't remember this random dude you dated for one month on a whim. How can it hurt when you barely had time to know each other?

And how can you date someone after knowing him/her for less than a month? That isn't love, that's just... I also don't know what it is. If you can't even weather changes in a relationship that didn't even start based on whatever skewed perception you have of love, how can you ever marry? YOU PEOPLE. *look of disapproval*

CHANGING THE TOPIC (I change topic too much lol), I'm really freaking ugly. Is there a cure for ugliness? I have small eyes even though I have double eyelids,  I have a fat face, I'm fat, I have lips hat look awkward, and I have a nose like KAI'S. A dude's. Is there a cure for ugly? because i desperately need it.

No comments:

Post a Comment